Oops I did it again…

Except not because I haven’t done it before. But it’s the only relevant song I can think of right now. So get over it.

Y’all, I am so stupid. Like, seriously, how could I have forgotten? I mean, they’re only the 2 most important things in the world to me right now. Oh I just feel like such a failure.

Okay, not really. But I do feel dumb for forgetting.

Football: 3 days!!!!

(Holy cow. And we’re leaving for OK tomorrow. Crap! I need to pack!)

Gossip Girl: 11 days!!!!

Leave a Reply

