Stall Out- Mute Math

Okay, so I should really be re-capping my weekend, but right now my heart is breaking for Chuck so I am just really too sad to say anything about it. I can’t wait to see what the Daily Intel has to say in the morning about how Vanessa ruined Blair’s life. Every time she tries to manipulate a situation, it gets screwed up. She just needs to leave that to Blair. And way to go Serena. Not only did you NOT get the boy, you screwed over one of your best friends. But props to Lily this episode. She did an awesome job of actually being maternal. Oh, and does anyone know where  Scott was?

And I have about 50 pages left in the last Twilight book and it’s calling my name. And yes, I am totally aware that I have already read it so I know what’s going to happen, but if I hadn’t, there’s no way in hell I’d even be sitting at my computer right now.

But I promise tomorrow I will have pictures from Kacina’s wedding. I don’t have that many and the ones I do have kind of stink. So I’m planning on stealing borrowing Jamie’s.

Okay, I’m exhausted. This has felt like a really long day for some reason. And I’ve stumbled onto another blog that I feel the need to read the whole danged thing. Oh geez. It’s a sad one. And I’m a sucker for a sad story. But hopeful, too. And I’m even more of a sucker for hope.

Leave a Reply

