Upgrade U- Beyonce

Found these videos on Bulldogs Blog and thought I’d share because they’re pretty darn funny. Please excuse the colorful language in the first one, but that’s part of what makes it so funny (to me, anyway).

And since The Grit Tree has Lewis Grizzard Wednesdays, it has become my new favorite blog. Done and done.

My first week of work is done. It was good. Interesting, but good. I think I’m going to learn a lot. Which, like I said, is good. I’m just VERY glad I don’t have to wake up at 5:45 tomorrow morning. Geez. I hate mornings.

But I’m really excited about The Buried Life starting. Finally. A good show for me to watch. On MTV. Yes, I’m as surprised as you are.

“It’s like divorcing a stripper.” -A Vol fan on Lane Kiffin leaving

One Comment on “Upgrade U- Beyonce”

  1. ucheedawg says:

    Thank you! Enjoyed browsing your blog. Good luck and enjoy life beyond the Arch!


Leave a Reply

