Did the groundhog see his shadow or not?

Dear God,

I love you. I know that anything that is the least bit good in my life comes directly from You. You love me and only want what is good for me. You know the number of hairs on my hair. Since you know that, I figure that you know what’s in my wardrobe as well. And the fact that I am a Georgia girl, born and raised.

But quite frankly, lately, I’ve been cold.

Don’t get me wrong. The snow is beautiful. It’s fun to play in and I love taking pictures of it. I’m not complaining.

But please. I’m ready for spring. And soon.

In Jesus name, Amen.

Leave a Reply

