We Are The World 2010

So, I’m sure most of you have heard this, but I just have to say that the rap part trips me out. Also, I have to question their judgement of using Justin Beiber as the first singer. Really? That kid has one hit wonder written all over him. And the Michael/Janet duet kind of creeps me out.

By the way, the fact that they said they wanted me to post a video of me singing is hilarious.

I think MFP would say otherwise…

And for comparison’s sake, here’s the original. The Boss is my favorite. LOVE that face!

Leave a Reply

