Guessing Games

I spent the day crafting. I found a necklace on Anthropolgie that I immediately though, “I can sooo make that!” Especially after I saw the $198 price tag! So, I bought a $2 spool of ribbon from Hobby Lobby (it was 1/2 off), a $4 bag of pearls from JoAnn’s and a few episodes of 16 and Pregnant later, I had my necklace!

$20 dollars to the first person that can correctly guess which one I made and which one is from Anthro.

Not really. But if you’re nice and you want, I’ll make you one. :)

On another note, NINE days until Gossip Girl starts again!! Everybody get excited!

“A woman’s guess is much more accurate than a man’s certainty.” -Rudyard Kipling

3 Comments on “Guessing Games”

  1. Pease says:

    This is why I love you! (well one of the reasons!) That is so good!! Miss you!!

  2. Beth says:

    I LOVE that! So precious, and creative :) I hopped over from Kelly’s Korner and I think your blog is so cute!


Leave a Reply

