It was just like The Hangover. Except not.

So next week is Georgia’s Spring Break. Seeing everyone’s tweets and FB statuses makes me sad because it makes me realize that I will never get another one as long as I live.

But, I guess I have to admit, we got the most legit Spring Break ever last year when we went to Vegas. So for the rest of this week and next week, I’m going to post The Vegas Picture of the Day. But today I’m going to post The Vegas Picture Series of the Day.

Here are a series of embarrassing pictures of me and Kathleen sticking our heads out of the sunroof of our limo on the way to our hotel from the airport.

I like this one because Kathles is in the middle of talking and you can see the sun glinting off the snot in my nose. And my double chins really add something. What, I’m not sure, though.

Well hello there!

This one’s better. We look fairly excited to be taking over The Vegas with 8 of our best friends for the week.

BAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! Now this one is HILARIOUS!! That tongue! Oh she’s going to kill me! :) (Kathles, I love you. There is no one I would rather have this photo shoot with.)

Whoa! Look at all of it!

This one, I love. (Probably partly because Kathes’s arm is coving all the zits that were on my chin/cheek region.) It was my profile picture for a while. That right there should show the depths of love I have for this picture. But especially the person that’s in it with me.

Um, nothing really funny to say about this one. But let me just say that this outfit was a pain in the rear going through airport security. 4 bracelets, a watch, a scarf, a cardigan, and a belt over the cardigan. But I was cute!

What was the photographer for this little photo shoot? The goal is FACES, not arms.

“Remember what happens in Vegas stays in Vegas. Except for herpes. That sh*t’ll come back with you.” -The Hangover

One Comment on “It was just like The Hangover. Except not.”

  1. Kathleen says:

    Okay so how can I not comment on this? I loved our photo shoot too! And you’re correct, I’m going to kill for you that picture hahah. Nah maybe not, I love you too much and appreciate how excited I was to be in Vegas with all of my best friends. I miss it! I can’t believe it was just a year ago :( You just brightened up my friday big time! Love you Sloan!


Leave a Reply

