Blah Blah Blah -Ke$ha

Not much going on today. I cleaned out my car, which is super exciting! It’s been pretty bad lately. Hopefully I’ll get on a roll and get my room cleaned eventually. Hahahahahahaha!

Anyway, here is the Vegas Picture of the Day.

It’s hard to believe that a year ago, today, we were in Vegas. And Claire, Isabelle, and Lauren’t luggage was not. Ha! Anyway. This was from our first full day of being in Vegas, Sunday. We were just walking around, getting our bearings and figuring out what all was around us. We didn’t get many group pictures because A) It’s awkward to ask a total stranger to take a picture of you and B) It’s hard to get 10 people to pay attention long enough to get a picture of all of them. And then a lot of times, you can’t trust the people to actually take a good picture. For example, with this one, I would have rather had more of the stuff behind us and less of the ground. Oh, well. I’ll take what I can get.

At least he/she got all 10 of us in the picture. Really, that’s all I care about.

“She glances at the photo and the pilot light of memory flickers in her eyes.” -Frank Deford

Leave a Reply

