The Sign- Ace of Base

So this isn’t going to be long because I’m tired and need to go to bed so I can shower in the morning. (And yes, I am slightly embarrassed to admit that. But I guess not that much because I just posted it somewhere that the WHOLE WORLD CAN READ.) But I did want to bring your attention to this because, as usual, The Grit Tree has HIT THE NAIL ON THE HEAD, Y’ALL! I just don’t know how they do it. I don’t say too much about my political opinions because everyone has them and they all stink. And the few things I have to say aren’t going to change anyone’s mind. And besides, the 10 people (if that…) that actually read this probably already know how I feel. But anyway. Read this. Because it’s true. And I can’t wait to see what Lewis has to say about it.

And here’s a glimpse at something happy that I did today. I know that  you’re waiting with bated breath to see what the rest of it is.

“I love you more than my luggage.” -Clairee Belcher (Steel Magnolias)

Leave a Reply

