Happy Girl- Martina McBride

These are a few things that are making me happy right now.

My birthday is tomorrow.

I would give my left pinkie finger for these shoes and maybe a few other limbs I don’t use on a regular basis.

I’m seriously thinking about getting a pair of Toms. I got a pair last summer but my crappy feet are too small so I had to send them back. But now they have 5s. The only question is which ones. Love these.

But I wonder if I would get tired of the pattern soon. I KNOW I would never get sick of these, though. Imagine the gray I could pair them with!

I am (very, very, very slowly) getting my room put in an orderly state. Very slowly.

Claire’s wedding is in 3 weeks!

I’m going to be teaching little kids Sunday School 2 sundays a month.

And last, but certainly not least, CHELSEA HANDLER IS ON SUNDAY!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

