My hat’s off to you…

UPDATE: I added the links, so just click on it, and it will take you to the site!

Once again, thanks to Anthro and Urban Outfitters, I have a new obsession. Hats. Yes, hats. The main problem is, if I actually bought one, I’d never have the balls to wear it out of the house. But they are SO cute!

Of course, I just LOVE the huge bow on this one!

And this little beret is just precious!

Oh, Anthro. Why do you insist on doing this to me?? She looks like a character from a Jane Austen movie. Minus the t-shirt, of course.

By the way, if you have a few minutes, take a click to my friend, Kristin Mardis’s blog and read her latest post. It is so relevant to this time in my life, it was all I could do not to simultaneously cry/laugh/clap my hands. Beautiful. And I’m going to need to go back periodically, just to remind myself.

“Cock your hat- angles are attitudes.” -Frank Sinatra

6 Comments on “My hat’s off to you…”

  1. That beret is A-mazing!!!! Please tell me where it’s from (I’m crossing all my fingers and toes in the hope it’s available online!)

    http://fashionablerat.wordpress.com/

    • sloandefyinggravity says:

      Yeah man! It’s from Urban, which makes it super affordable, too! I added the links, so you can just go straight to the site. I’m still deciding between that one and the bottom one.

  2. Excellent! Thanks for getting the links up!

  3. Kristin says:

    Thanks for the shout out Sloan!! I can’t take much credit, it any for the post because I was basically posting what I heard, but man! that sermon opened me eyes. On another note, I totally wish I could pull off hats–especially ones like the one with the green flower!! So adorable!


Leave a Reply

