Tip-Toe Through the Tulips- Tiny Tim

How’s the title for some alliteration?!?!?!

The other day, Big Daddy asked me to come down to Siloam and take pictures of LaLa’s flowers. Although I am certainly no great photographer, I think they turned out pretty good. So here are her flowers. She’s always had these blueish-purple hydrangeas and that’s where my love of them began. But after seeing her pink ones, I think I may have a new favorite!

“Earth laughs in flowers.” -Ralph Waldo Emerson

Leave a Reply

