You Tube Tuesday- Saved By The Bell Edition

Pease tweeted one of the best websites EVER last night. All Saved By The Bell, all the time. It’s called LOLSlater and I’m not even finished looking at the whole site, but it’s pretty much my new favorite thing. So, in the spirit of Bayside High, here are some of my favorite moments. And probably yours too.

The Hot Sundae music video- probably from the most classic episode ever. I especially admire that this person was insightful enough to record the episode when it came on TV.

Okay, so I don’t remember this from any episode, but it make me laugh. Does that make me a bad person?

This video is some of the bloopers from the College Years. Some people may disagree with me, but I like the College Years just as much as the High School ones. And by the way, Alex is totally in Independence Day.

I was always jealous of Jessie’s bridesmaid dress at her father’s wedding.

And to conclude this little medley, perhaps what is the most iconic moment from Saved By The Bell of all time. Jessie’s… ON DRUGS!!!

“Hey, hey, hey. *What* is going *on* here??” -Mr. Belding

One Comment on “You Tube Tuesday- Saved By The Bell Edition”

  1. Kristin says:

    Classic. You just made my day.


Leave a Reply

