Party in the U.G.A.

No words needed.

But in case that’s not enough, there were also 2 posts from The Grit Tree that were particularly wonderful over the weekend. Football in the South to remind us of why we’re Southerners and why we care so much about football. (Trust me, I needed this after spending almost a week in New York City. God Bless the South.) Also, this, to me, is Pure Joy. I do NOT feel the same as they do, that’s for sure. Why is it that I can dislike someone that I’ve never met before so much? (And if anyone out there says “It’s because he beats you,” well, I will promptly beat YOU. Don’t even get me started.)

Leave a Reply

