Sloan’s bored = Michelle gets a new pillow

Michelle is redecorating her living room since she got new-to-her couches and she wanted me to help her. So I started by making her a pillow. And then I took some pictures of myself with it in Photo Booth because I am lame.

Also, I was annoyed because I couldn’t find the stuff to stuff it with, so it’s just flat now waiting to be stuffed.

I was originally going to do a how-to, but you can just read about it here. Besides, I don’t really have the patience to do all of that.

15 Days until Football Season!! That means tomorrow is 2 weeks!! Yay!

One Comment on “Sloan’s bored = Michelle gets a new pillow”

  1. Kristin says:

    love it! You are always welcome to make me some pillows to go with my duvet cover :)


Leave a Reply

