Some Stuff I Like

23 days until Gossip Girl returns on September 13!!! And you know I have to say something about how GOOD Chuck Bass looks!! Damn! He should have gotten shot and lost his memory earlier in the season!

Here are the books I’ve read lately.

Also, this is something that really upsets me. (Okay, not REALLY upsets, but still. It upsets me.) When blogs I stalk go private. This has happened to me several times and I’m always too embarrassed to ask them for their password, especially if they have no idea who I am. Sigh. What’s a girl to do?

And I’ve been really bad about doing this:

14 days until football season starts!!! Whooo!! That’s 2 weeks!!

Leave a Reply

