First of September Ramblings

I can’t believe it’s already the first day of September! Where did summer go??

I went to Athens today with Mama and Miss Lynn. I just had some errands to run, mostly stuff to start/finish up some craft projects. I’m pretty excited about them so stay tuned.

I’m watching the 3rd season of Gossip Girl right now, and I must say, yet AGAIN, how much I LOVE/LUST after Chuck Bass.

I met today with some people that I am nannying for their 3 month old. I’m so excited! She is precious and it will definitely get me out of the house every day!

You could literally play connect the dots on my chin right now with all of these zits. Yuck! And of course, right before the first game, too!

Speaking of which, is it Saturday yet???

Leave a Reply

