Standing on the Edge of Goodbye- John Berry

When Burles and I were planning our trip to Salt Lake City, I had big plans on decorating her apartment for her. Well, obviously all of those went down the crap-shoot. Oh, well. But I did paint her some stuff to go on her walls. It’s nothing out of this world, but I thought it was cute and fun.

I like this twist on the “Keep Calm and Carry On” posters that are everywhere now.

Just a reminder for the Burlesie now that she’s away from Bulldawg country. Truthfully, I wasn’t as happy with how this one turned out. Oh, well. It’s the thought, right?

Last, but not least. I started this one for myself about a year ago (:/), but never finished it and really, I have no where to put it. So I just passed it along to someone that I thought would enjoy it!

I’m into the red edges right now, as you can see.

And don’t even get me started on Gossip Girl tonight. Man, so many good story lines happening! It’s going to be quite a season!! And I can’t wait to see what the Daily Intel has to say about it…

Leave a Reply

