Christmas 2010

I’ve got lots of catching up to do!!

This year, Christmas was a little bit different for me. Not in a bad way, but I just thrive on tradition and I’m just feeling growing pains a little, I guess.

Christmas eve, I headed to Atlanta and had dinner with Ryan and his family.

I drove home just in time to beat Santa!

One of my favorite Christmas traditions is that Daddy always makes pancakes and Big Daddy comes over and eats breakfast with us before we head back to Lala and Big Daddy’s for lunch and presents.

Then it was time for the annual Christmas picture. We decided to change it up a bit and go with a funny picture. Big Daddy is my favorite.

That night, we got snow!! Unfortunately, it meant we couldn’t go to Charlotte for Christmas with Mama’s family, so I was a little bitter and didn’t get out of my pj’s all day. So no pics. Oh, well.

I hope everyone Christmas was merry and bright!

Leave a Reply

