Dilemma

Currently, I’m debating on whether or not to recap last weekend. I took a grand total of TWO pictures and haven’t put them on my computer anyway. The Falcons lost their playoff game, and played horribly, so I don’t really want to talk about that. We went to the mall twice, but that’s not super interesting. All in all, it was a pretty chill, laid back weekend.

But there’s another part of me that says, if I didn’t blog about it did it really happen???? It’s like I don’t bother to remember anything anymore because, well, I blogged about it.

Okay, I just decided. I’ve got too much to do. Besides, I have a 600 page book I’m reading and I just need to get on it. This is the worst blog post ever.

And now I’m really sad because I just found out Kris Durham didn’t get an invite to the NFL Combine. I really wanted his jersey.

Whew. I know we’re all glad this is over with.

One Comment on “Dilemma”

  1. Kristin says:

    I’m the same way!! I hate skipping over something in my blog, but whenever I’m doing a lot is when I don’t have time to blog and then I try to catch up and it’s just all a jumble…Just so you know, you are not the only one with the blogging dilemmas!


Leave a Reply

