Dawgs and Sushi

Last night, Ryan and I met in Athens to go to the Georgia/Xavier basketball game. It was a big game for the Dawgs, but unfortunately, they couldn’t pull it out. They just didn’t play well.

After the game, though, we redeemed the loss by FINALLY going to Utage for sushi!!

That bottom one is the Utage Special roll and it’s one of my favorites ever. I could lick that sauce off the plate!

I left my camera, so it was a good thing I’ve got this fancy new phone to take pictures. Ha!

I’m going to be home alone for most of the night, so I’m going to work out and then do some catching up on my TV. I missed Gossip Girl and Glee this week! I have lots to do!

One Comment on “Dawgs and Sushi”

  1. Megan says:

    Looks delicious! thats all.


Leave a Reply

