Valentine’s Day

For a long time, I was not a fan of Valentine’s Day. I think the real kicker was senior year of High School when every single girl in the room had flowers on her desk, except me. Talk about a confidence boost!

For me, I always celebrated the love of my friends.

me and the birthday girl!

Of course, there is one special friend that is slightly more important today than the others. Happy Birthday Peaser!!!

I hope you had a great day!!!! I love you!

This year, obviously, I’m not hating it quite as much. ;)

And of course, I can’t forget my other love: clothes, shoes, and accessories. BHLDN premiered their website today and it is FABULOUS!!! Of the earrings and hair adornments, I will take one of each. Thankyouverymuch!

Leave a Reply

