The Longest Time- Billy Joel

Not much has been going on lately, but I always feel weird if I don’t blog. Go figure. So here’s what’s been going on, a little bit.

Last weekend, Ryan and I went to see The Fighter. I haven’t seen many (if any) trailers for this movie, but Ryan’s parents saw it and loved it and he wanted to go. And it was really good!

The weather this week has been FABULOUS and is supposed to be even better this weekend! I’m soooo very excited! I love spring! I can’t believe a week ago, there was snow on the ground.

Lately, baby H has been really cuddly and falling asleep in my lap. It is so precious. I love her little baby eyelashes.

Why is it that the pretty cookies and cakes don’t usually taste very good?

Ryan and I are celebrating Valentine’s Day on Friday. He thinks he knows what I got him. I don’t think he does and I think I know what he thinks I got him. (Whoa, that’s super complicated.) I have NO CLUE what he got me.

I downloaded an app today that will read the Bible to me. I love this new phone.

I love Tabatha’s Salon Takeover. She’s awesome and I love that there aren’t always happy endings on her show.

Okay, I think that’s all I have for today. I’m going to try to go run. Let’s see if this actually happens.

“Spring is nature’s way of saying, “Let’s party!”” -Robin Williams

 

Leave a Reply

