My kind of Valentine’s Day and Happy Birthday Terry

On Friday, Ryan and I celebrated Valentine’s Day. We were supposed to do it on actual Valentine’s Day, but he was sick and I told him we should just wait. So instead of V Day, it was kind of like we just went to dinner and gave each other presents! I didn’t even remember to take a picture of the 2 of us.

Yes, I got Snooki’s book. And I gave him Kobe’s jersey for when he goes to the Hawks/Lakers game in March. (And yes, I’m wearing Christmas pj’s in February. They’re my favorite.)

Saturday, we watched the Arizona game.

And I discovered the best thing I’ve ever eaten.

Okay, maybe not, but close. Very close.

Then, we went to Terry’s birthday party. We missed the surprise because we had to watch the game. I told myself I was going to take 30 pictures because I haven’t used my camera once all month. I took 1. Alec took the rest.

I spared you the picture of Alec’s nipple. You’re welcome.

Happy Birthday Terry. Hope you were surprised!

 

Leave a Reply

