Weekend Update

Friday night, Ryan, his friend Cole, and I went to see Jonathon Tyler and the Northern Lights and Grace Potter and the Nocturnals. It was awesome. The guys really only wanted to see JT, so we left halfway through Grace a.k.a. Legs McGee. Really? She does have some amazing legs.

And thanks to the guys, I got lots of pictures!

Afterwards, we went to Vortex and I came sooo close to ordering a fried nutella, peanut butter, banana, and bacon sandwich. But I didn’t. But I’m planning on making one soon. Yum! I was a little disappointed that I didn’t get a typical Ryan and Cole night though.

We woke up Saturday and went for a walk with Pease and Ross! I didn’t take any pictures, though. Afterwards, we watched the Arizona game which was pretty bad. Then I watched the Georgia game alone because Ryan couldn’t stand to watch anymore basketball. But he went and got me barbeque, so I didn’t mind.

Just kidding. I really didn’t mind.

Sunday, we just took went to church, then had lunch with Pease and Ross, did some shopping, and took a nap before the Oscars. And yes, Ryan watched E! with me and critiqued the dresses.

He really hated Gwenyth Paltrow’s, for the record.

Leave a Reply

