My newest cousin

Sunday, Ryan and I went to meet my newest cousin, John Samuel. Alan and Janet, who I stayed with last year during my stint in Atlanta recently adopted him. I was the first cousin he met, so I’m obviously the favorite!

He is sooo tiny and precious!

Alan and I talked about how much fun he’s going to be at the beach this year! I can’t wait!

Welcome to the family, John! We love you already!

One Comment on “My newest cousin”

  1. […] some potatoes al gratin that rocked my world and John, who is waaay bigger than he was when I first met him! This year there were 145 people at Thanksgiving, our biggest crowd […]


Leave a Reply

