A Random List for the First Day of Spring

Right now, I should be editing pictures from Peaser’s shower this weekend. But I’m a little overwhelmed looking at all of them, so I’m not. It was beautiful and fun, although I feel like I didn’t really get a chance to talk to anyone.

Today is the first day of spring. It would be lovely if not for the pollen. So I’m enjoying it from inside the house, looking out the window.

So these are some things I love today:

that moment where you lay down and finally get comfortable to go to sleep

this funny baby

the fact that I cleaned my room and it’s still kinda neat

I’m not in last place in our bracket challenge. (2nd to last, but it’s still not last)

all of the How I Met Your Mothers on my DVR. Great background noise

the longer days

all of the things I crossed off my to-do list last week (and that I’m going to cross off the things I didn’t do last week this week)

the 100 push up challenge

Okay, I think that’s enough. Back to editing and crossing things off my list!

Leave a Reply

