Hair Goals

I’m very fickle about my hair. As soon as I grow it out, I want to chop it off and as soon as I chop it off, I want it long again. Currently, it’s long for Peaser’s wedding and I’m thinking I’m going to keep it that way for a while.

I just want it long enough for Heidi braids. I think I’m just a few inches short.

I especially love these braids from A Cup of Jo today.

Hmmm, I think I need to start taking vitamins to make my hair grow.

One Comment on “Hair Goals”

  1. Mom says:

    I like the messy side ponytail from the cup of jo blog. I think you should try that one!


Leave a Reply

