A Night on Broadway with T and H

Last Thursday, Tori invited me to Thomas and Hudson’s Spring Program and of course I had to go! I just adore those little boys. It was a super cute night where they sang songs from Annie, Cats, The Music Man, and more that I can’t remember! I loved seeing them on stage. Thomas was definitely too cool to sing, but Hudson sang his little heart out. I’m really sad though because the stage lights made the video on my phone really bad. But you can still hear them!

Tori said she asked Hudson what he was looking for in his “binoculars” and he said, “Miss Sloan.” Oh my gosh, melt my heart! How can you not love that??

Haha too cool for school!

Precious!

Sweetness.

If Hudson was 20 years older, Ryan would have some stiff competition. Hudson DID love me first! ;)

Leave a Reply

