Pease and Ross’s Wedding Day! (Getting Ready)

One day, I will finish all of these posts. But I definitely want to give each one the attention it deserves. Also, I kinda failed at taking good pictures. So, these will have to do.

Saturday morning, I woke up and truthfully, I just felt blah. I was running late, forgot to shower so I had to do that quickly, paid $3 for a tea at Starbucks that was gross, forgot my robe so I had to go back and get it, and then my hair was just a disaster. I didn’t think I chose a super difficult hairdo, but it took 3 different people to figure it out. Oy.

After getting our hair done, we headed to Rachel’s to get our make-up done and have mimosa’s, something I was desperately in need of. ;)

Kelly helped Katy put on fake eyelashes.

The beautiful bride.

Everyone in their robes!

Soon after, we headed to the church to get dressed and take pictures.

Our adorable photographer, Alex!

The letters they gave each other. Haha

Finally, we were just sitting around, waiting to get the show on the road!

The precious little flower girl. She was not happy on Friday at the rehearsal, so her mom gave her Mountain Dew all day to make her happy.

Burles and Claire showing their muscles/drying the sweat from the pits.

Peaser and her sister.

Shortly after, it was time to go!

Leave a Reply

