Pinnable Friday

Today I’m linking up with Paw Prints and Pastry Bags for Pinnable Friday.

I have recently joined Pinterest in the past couple of weeks and have already wasted HOURS on it. It is so fabulous and I don’t know why no one thought of it before now! So here are a few of my favorite things that I’ve pinned this week. These are just a few of the cute signs/sayings that I’ve seen floating around. (If you click on the picture, it should take you to the Pinterest page.)

Loved this. Especially in the form of a Nutella and toasted marshmellow milkshakes.

When this song first came out, Sarah thought it said “Gallileo” instead of “Gotta let go!” So of course, this made me think of her.

I love bacon. My mom makes these bacon-wrapped breadsticks that are pretty much the best things ever.

This is one of my favorite quotes. And I love the top hat it’s written in. And the colors. And the frame. It’s just basically perfection.

Leave a Reply

