Pinnable Friday

I’m linking up again this week with Paw Prints and Pastry Bags for Pinnable Friday! This is quickly becoming my favorite day of the week!

This week, I’m “featuring” home decor/organization things I’ve found and think are creative. Again, click on the picture and it will take you to the Pinterest page.

I am SO OBSESSED with this idea! I remember seeing something similar on Design on a Dime (I think.) I usually don’t think DoaD has great design ideas, but I LOVED this. I can definitely see tucking my sewing machine in a closet similar one day. Plus, this is just beautiful.

This is a great idea! I really am not a fan of the paper towel holders that stand on the counter, so this is a great alternative to keep it handy and hidden at the same time! Really, I just don’t like all the extra clutter on countertops.

These people used egg crates to store Christmas ornaments. I think this is a GREAT idea!

Slide/Stair combo?? HECK YES!!!!

Of course, there are lots and lots more stuff on Pinterest that I’m discovering everyday! I love it!

One Comment on “Pinnable Friday”

  1. Candace says:

    Found your blog on Pinnable Friday… I love all these ideas! Too Cute!


Leave a Reply

