Pinnable Friday

Once again, it’s time for Pinnable Friday at Paw Prints and Pastry Bags!

This time, for me, it’s all about FOOD!! I love to eat, but I’m not so into the cooking side of it. Partly because I have to follow a recipe and partly because I have a talent at finding bleh recipes. Case in point, the brown rice salad I made for lunch yesterday. Not terrible, but I wouldn’t be making it again until Ryan fixed it. And now it’s great! (Balsamic vinegar fixes everything.)

ANYWAY, here are some of the recipes I’ve found that look good!

Cheesy Veggie Enchiladas (as usual, click on the picture and it will take you to my Pinterest page). I’m always looking for recipes that are semi-healthy and I know the amounts of cheese doesn’t make it super healthy, but oh well.

Grilled Corn, Avocado, and Tomato Salad with Honey Lime Dressing. There is a restaurant in Greensboro with honey-lime dressing and it is sensational! I can’t wait to try this! The perfect summer lunch salad.

And the end-all, be-all of breakfasts. Bacon pancakes. I mean, really. Anything with bacon gets an A++ from me and I need to make this as soon as possible. Anyone want to come over for brunch?

Leave a Reply

