Pinnable Friday: Wreath Edition

According to my Pinterest boards, I have a pretty serious wreath obsession. Which is interesting, because my mama barely hangs a wreath on the door at Christmas. (Okay, that’s a stretch. But she’s not a wreath-constantly-on-the-door kinda person.) And maybe y’all think it’s not interesting, because what does my mom have anything to do with this anyway? Well, I firmly believe that I’m turning into my mother. (Not a bad thing, by the way. I just am.) But apparently not with the wreath thing.

OR maybe I will have/make all of these wreaths and then never put them out or change them because it will be too much trouble, so I’ll give them away. And then, I will be my mother. :)

Okay, on to the wreaths!!

This pearl wreath would be beautiful for a wedding, a little girl’s room, or as a Christmas/wintery wreath.

The link to the original page is gone but via Sarah Nemec via Pinterest

I love the untraditional rectagle shape of this wreath, made by using a frame. Super cute and fun!

Delia Creates via Lauren Mccuistion via Pinterest

I kid you not. I found this wreath YEARS ago online and could never find it again. When I discovered Pinterest, I went looking for it because I thought it was so neat. This is why Pinterest is one of the best things to happen to the internet. So cool for Halloween and easy to do different colors to suit different seasons.

The Long Thread via me!

Last one. I think this clothespin wreath is great for Christmas. I always wonder how I will display Christmas cards in my home and I think this is a great solution.

Craftiness Is Not Optional via Gabriela Rytirova via Pinterest 

Of course, once again I’m linking up with Stefanie at Paw Prints and Pastry Bags!

4 Comments on “Pinnable Friday: Wreath Edition”

  1. anna says:

    These wreaths are SO cute! LOVE the pearl one. :)

  2. I am so in love with the pearl wreath! It would be adorable for winter!

  3. Erika says:

    I have not checked out Pinterest yet, which probably makes me alone in the universe, but despite that, I LOVE these wreaths!! Especially the felty flowery frame one…amazing!!


Leave a Reply

