Lake Week

A few weeks ago, Isabelle and I went to the lake with the family she babysits for. 4 kids, 10 adults, boat rides, jet skis, train rides, tubing, fishing, horseback riding, dinner out, playing at the Fun Factory, swimming at the lake. And the best part was I got to spend the week with my sweet friend that I don’t see nearly enough! Basically, no job will ever compare.

(I may or may not have taken almost 300 pictures this week. I think I have a problem.)

2 Comments on “Lake Week”

  1. Kristin Mardis says:

    Love this! That sounds like so much fun!

  2. Iz says:

    so glad you got to come!!! it was so nice spending the week with you!


Leave a Reply

