Pinnable Friday: Favorite Space Edition

This week I was somewhat at a loss with what to feature. And so I decided to go with a board I haven’t yet- Favorite Places and Spaces. Initially I was hesitant to use this board because I didn’t know what to put in it, but now I’m really into it. I’ve started putting spaces in there that I just love the feel of. Not necessarily every element, but just the overall idea.

So here they are. Lots of color and pattern because that’s my favorite!

This little area, I love the wall color and the handkerchiefs framed on the wall. So pretty and you can find them super cheap! Really, just the whole thing is great!

House and Home via Annie via Pinterest

I LOVE all of the splashes of color in this kitchen! I especially love the benches and definitely want one for my kitchen table, but I want it to have a back.

Cath Kitson via Gwen E. Vere via Pinterest

In this picture, I love the molding along the ceiling, the collection of art and the red chair. But I think that desk is too small for the space.

Page is no longer available via Trudi Smith via Pinterest

I’m in love with this house and realized that I pinned it twice from different angles! I love the porch, the shutters, everything!

The Inspired Room via Jennifer Lewis via Pinterest

Okay, I think that’s enough for right now. I could pin these spaces all day!

And once again, I’m linking up with Stefanie at Paw Prints and Pastry Bags.

Leave a Reply

