Pinnable Friday: DIY

This week on Pinnable Friday with Stefanie, I’m featuring DIY things I’ve pinned. Most of them are sewing or just little random projects that I’d like to do. But the real question is will I ever actually get around to doing them??

I think this bow pillow is super cute, especially with the stripes! And it looks like it would be really easy to do.

Bow Pillow via Lizzie Gardner via Pinterest

I love the idea of this frame! And I already have the perfect frame and plans to make it. I can’t wait!

Photo Frame via Chelsea Braden via Pinterest

These sweet little button flowers are just precious and so easy! I think they would be adorable in a little girl’s nursery.

Button flowers via ME! via Pinterest

I think this is the sweetest thing for garage steps! And maybe do little feet prints? Precious!

Garage Steps via Katherine Aldrige via Pinterest

This wreath is my next project. But I’m totally doing red, gray, white, and black flowers for football season. Although at this point, football season will probably be over before I get around to it.

Nest of Posies via Sloan via Pinterest

I love the look of white sheets with different, fun pillowcases. A cheap and easy way to change up the look of your bedding! I think this tutorial is great and looks super easy. It doesn’t hurt that the fabric they used is adorable!

FITF via Sloan via Pinterest

Looks like I better get to work!

Leave a Reply

