The High Point

I spent last Monday and Tuesday in High Point, NC with Katie, searching for new, cool things for BEE and DES-SYN. These are just a few of the awesome things that I loved. There’s lots of lighting, accessories, and details that I just LOVED. My personal style is very eclectic- crazy lighting, lots of color and patterns, but more traditional furniture. There’s really stuff there for all different tastes and styles. Dang, I can’t wait to have a HOUSE that’s mine and I can do what I want to it!

Leave a Reply

