Celebutards

(I stole the title of this post from my friend Jason’s facebook post. Just FYI.)

Dear Kim,

I’M. OVER. IT.

Really. This is ridiculous. You decide to get married after not even knowing this guy for a year, right after your honeymoon, leave your husband to go to Abu Dahbi for 10 days, and then divorce after “agonizing over it for a weekend.” Oh, this is after a $2 million engagement ring, wedding that costs over half a million, and a 4 hour wedding special. (That is still on my DVR waiting on me to watch it.)

So I’m protesting you. I will still watch Khloe and Lamar because she is the cool sister. But the rest of you, I’m done.

Love always,

Sloan

 

Dear Lindsey,

Go brush your teeth. Don’t do Playboy. You probably won’t actually stay in jail for the entire 30 days. So, suffice to say, I’m over you too.

Love always,

Sloan

 

One Comment on “Celebutards”

  1. Laura says:

    I COMPLETELY agree with your letter to Kim.!


Leave a Reply

