I Dreamed a Dream

A few months ago, our Musical Club (Yes, my group of friends has multiple clubs- Restaurant Club, Book Club) bought tickets to see Les Miserables at the Fox. It’s Whitney’s favorite and Sarah, Jamie and I had never seen it. So last Tuesday, we all loaded up and and headed downtown!

Fortunately, I sat beside Whitney and she whispered to me what was happening the whole time. But it was wonderful and the music was fantastic! But best of all was the company!

What’s coming next, ladies??

One Comment on “I Dreamed a Dream”

  1. Jamie says:

    Hmmmm… just checked the Fox schedule and Jersey Boys in June and later The King and I is coming in September? Any takers?


Leave a Reply

