Hey baby, I think I wanna marry you….

In exactly one year from today, I will put on a fluffy white dress,

grab some flowers,

walk down the aisle of this church,

to this guy,

and pledge before our family and friends to love him, honor him, cherish him, and keep him forever.

Get your dancing shoes ready, ladies and gents! May 4, 2013, here we come!

2 Comments on “Hey baby, I think I wanna marry you….”

  1. Sarah says:

    And I’ll be out on the dance floor! Can’t wait!

    Here’s to hoping you wear that dress!!

  2. Jamie says:

    It will be here before we know it! So excited!
    And no to THAT dress, although, I have always felt you could pull of just about any look, not so sure about that claim anymore. =)


Leave a Reply

