Date Night

Almost every Wednesday night, Ryan and I have date night. Usually, one of us cooks dinner and then we just hang out. It’s our time together to just hang out and do nothing and just be together, especially since I work Saturdays. We usually watch The Pauly D Project, House Hunters, or The Next Food Network Star. This week, Ryan made some awesome fish and mango sandwiches and a salad topped with mango. It was super yummy! After watching Pauly D and a few other things, Ryan hopped on Spotify (his newest obsession) and started messing around with it.

An hour and a half later, I was still on the couch alone and he was still at the computer. All I could think was, ‘This is going to be my life.’ And I wouldn’t have it any other way.

One Comment on “Date Night”

  1. Jamie says:

    Can someone share this fabulous nutella puppy chow recipe with me? After hearing about at dinner and reading about it on Twitter- I decided I need to make some!
    Thank you!


Leave a Reply

