Chairs and Trees

Barbara Walters once famously asked Katharine Hepburn, “If you were a tree, what tree would you be?” Well, I have no idea what kind of tree I would be (unless it was a pine), but I definitely know what kind of chair I would be.

Source: ihearthome.info via Sloan on Pinterest

The Louis Ghost Chair. I love it. Traditional shape in a modern application. Beautiful and just different enough. Of course it doesn’t hurt that it’s in my favorite TV character’s dining room. Although I prefer it without the cushions.

A girl can dream, right?

Leave a Reply

