In the mood for Fall

The other week, we had dinner at Ryan’s parents house. As I drove into the neighborhood, I noticed fall decorations. It really doesn’t feel that much like fall yet, but it’s getting there. The days are getting shorter (boo) and it has been cooler in the mornings and evenings.  So I though by pinning some autumn images, it might help me get in the mood.

I’m obsessed with this plaid ruffled pillow. I might need to make myself one.

Source: dearlillieblog.blogspot.com via Sloan on Pinterest

This pumpkin could not be more adorable. I want a kid wearing a mummy costume. Precious.

Source: bhg.com via Sloan on Pinterest

This wreath could totally be made out of book pages that you dyed with tea bags. Fun and easy. I love it.

Source: marthastewart.com via Sloan on Pinterest

If Ryan and I were getting married in the fall, we would definitely have these pumpkins for decoration. Unfortunately, the groom wouldn’t show up and neither would the father of the bride and half the guests. So we will stick with May. But I do love these pumpkins.

Source: marthastewart.com via Sloan on Pinterest

I don’t remember the last time I got dressed for Halloween. But I love this shirt and would totally make it. Only Martha could make it look this cool.

Source: blogs.babble.com via Sloan on Pinterest

 

Leave a Reply

