31 Days of Simplicity: Day Three

Last night was my first No-TV Tuesday. How did it go? Well, let’s just say it’s very easy to not turn on the TV when you don’t get home from work until after 12:30. AM. And it’s also very easy to limit your computer time. (Although I also have a problem with staying up too late on the computer. So I’m also working on that.)

There was a lot more that I was planning on blogging about, but instead, I enjoyed my sleep. You can’t get much more simple than that.

Leave a Reply

