31 Days of Simplicity: Day 8

Please tell me that I’m not the only girl that hoards beauty products. Underneath my bathroom sink, I probably have about 2 half-full bottles of shampoo, 3 different kinds of body wash and probably 6 different kinds of face wash. In addition to all of the other stuff that’s under there.

I really don’t want to throw it away though. So I’m trying to use it up. I have it, I’ve already spent the money on it, so I’m going to use it.

Case in point: face wash.

Now granted, I didn’t have most of these until Sarah decided to clean hers out and offered them to the roommates and I ended up taking most of them. So that’s totally my fault, but I’m not really one to turn down free stuff, which is probably what got me into this mess to begin with.

But regardless, this is what I have, I’m not throwing it away, so I’m working hard to use it up.

Please tell me I’m not the only female out there that does this!

Leave a Reply

