They say it’s your birthday!

Today, I’m skipping my simplicity post to talk about something way more important.

My sweet guy’s birthday.

(He thinks this picture is dumb, but I love it. And all pictures in this post taken by the wonderful Ali Harper.)

Yes, today Ryan is 26. Which is crazy to me because that is the age he will be when we get married. Which means we are getting married soon, very soon.

I am so thankful for him and all of the ways he loves me and makes my life sweeter. No one makes me laugh more. He is the perfect complement to me and I can’t wait to spend our lives together.

Sweetheart, I hope this birthday is your best one yet! I love you.

Leave a Reply

