Engagement Pictures!

A few weeks ago, Ryan and I got our engagement pics back from the photographer, Ali Harper and we LOVE them! At first, the experience was a little awkward, but once we got the hang of it, we both ended up having fun. And one of the most important things to me was that Ryan didn’t hate it. Because this experience could have been miserable for him. But not for me. I love having my pictures professionally taken. So fun!

Anyway, here are some of my favorites. (And I’m not including the one from the save the date, because I want it to be a surprise!

That reminds me, I really need to print some off!

 

One Comment on “Engagement Pictures!”

  1. Can’t wait to get mine! Love, MOH :)


Leave a Reply

