We Were On A Break!

I think it’s time for me to face some facts. I don’t have time to blog right now. I wish I did. But I don’t. I look back on those blog posts that are about absolutely nothing and wish I had time to sit down and write and upload pictures, but right now, I need to be writing thank you notes, editing wedding programs, finishing crafts, writing thank you notes, getting my dress fitted, tying ribbons on programs, shopping, writing thank you notes, doing some more wedding crafts, and did I mention writing thank you notes?

So little blog, I will see you in about four weeks with lots of stories and pictures for you. Hopefully I’ll be able to shoot you a text every once in a while, even if I can’t sit down and have a long conversation.

One Comment on “We Were On A Break!”

  1. Erika B. says:

    So sad, I will miss you!! Keep us updated on Instagram and such…so excited to see how beautiful everything is for your wedding!


Leave a Reply

