Changes in Latitude, Changes in Attitude

We have finally returned from the wedding and our honeymoon! And this guy is my husband. Or hubsand, as he accidentally said and it kinda stuck. Although I promise not to start calling him hubby or hubs (or husby, as one particular blog I sometimes read calls her husband.)

So, I have LOTS to catch up on, so it’s coming. In between finding room for all of our wedding gifts, writing thank you notes and adjusting to living with someone new. It’s gonna be a blast!

3 Comments on “Changes in Latitude, Changes in Attitude”

  1. Erika B. says:

    Yay! Can’t wait to hear all about the wedding and ‘moon!! And I call Matt ‘husby’ in real life, but I am almost positive it has never leaked onto the blog because that would be the most obnoxious thing ever. Ha. I would totally judge myself.

    • sloandefyinggravity says:

      I’ve never seen it on your blog, so I’m thinking not. Mostly because I lurked for a very long time. And do whatever you want in real life. Just not on your public blog.

  2. Ryan looks so thrilled! At least not creepy like the guy behind him…


Leave a Reply

